Joel Alvord

Christina Bascom

Mary Jean Blasdale

Suzanne Church

Janie Coolidge

Barbara Ferri

Stewart Forbes

Gail Fortes

Jill French

Edward Goldberg

Bunny Hickey

Cela Hobbs

Linda Hobbs

Donna Jeffers

Hope & David Jeffrey

Darlene & Jerry Jordan

Nancy Kurtz

Téa Leoni

Jean MacCormack

Lucinda Martin

Margaret McGetrick

Wally Nichols

Jonathan O’Brien

Celeste Penney

Christy Pennoyer

Eve Pierce

Jeff Pontiff

David Prentiss

Ute Prevost

Debby Robbins

Cathy Roberts

Maryellen Shachoy

Bernadette Souza

Margot Stone

Marion Wainer

Sylvia Westphal

The Advisory Council is composed of members from our broader community who take time to share their expertise with the Board at Our Sisters' School. Their enthusiasm for our mission and considerable support for our programs keep the engine of our school moving forward. Many of those listed here have been involved since our founding in 2007. We are forever grateful for their pedagogical guidance, consistent dedication, and support in the form of time and treasure.

Advisory Council

Click to return to Home page
Click to follow OSS on Facebook
Click to follow OSS on Instagram