Angel Diaz

Fitness Program Coordinator

adiaz@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Tobey Eugenio

Visual Arts and STEAM Teacher

teugenio@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Georgiana Goulding

Director of Advancement

ggoulding@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 305

 

Sarah Herman

Head of School

sherman@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 300

 

Samantha Kay

AmeriCorps Volunteer

Visual Arts and STEAM Teacher

skay@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Laurie Knight

Secondary School & Alumnae Director

lknight@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 308

 

Carlene LeBlanc

Director of Finance & Operations

cleblanc@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 301

 

Margaret McSweeny

Advancement Associate

mmcsweeny@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 307

 

Jocelyn Mitchell

Volunteer Coordinator

Science Department Head and Teacher

jmitchell@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 302

 

Kris Motta

AmeriCorps Teacher

kmotta@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

Jamie Pickup

Volunteer Coordinator

jpickup@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Katelyn Rapoza

5th & 8th grade Math Teacher

Student Support Services Coordinator

krapoza@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Madeleine Rozanski

7th and 8th grade Humanities Teacher

mrozanski@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Blanca Santiago

Administrative Assistant

Admissions Coordinator

bsantiago@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 306

 

Tom Short

Music Teacher

tshort@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Juliette Terry

6th Grade Humanities Teacher

Public Speaking Teacher

jterry@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Ariana Wohl

Curriculum Coach

5th Grade Humanities Teacher
awohl@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Victoria Wood

6th & 7th grade Math Teacher

vwood@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Directory

Click to return to Home page
Click to follow OSS on Facebook
Click to follow OSS on Instagram